Let your body speak!

Do you want to get acquainted with the innovative insights that VerticalQ offers?
Then we would like to get in touch with you.
Experiencing, discovering and even deploying VerticalQ yourself is very powerful!

This can be done via the contact form below or by coming to one of our workshops.

    Visiting address:

    Landgoed ‘de Brink’
    Utrechtseweg 82
    3702 AD ZeistThe Netherlands
    info@verticalq.com
    06 – 2182 7898

    Post address:

    Dr. s’ Jacoblaan 63
    3707 VH Zeist

    VERTICALQ REGION LEADS

    Jane WeberAustralia
    info@leadershipcoefficient.com
    +612 8231 6665

    David BennettNew Zealand
    david.bennett@leadershipcoefficient.com
    +64 21 078 4458

    Anna LeongSingapore
    anna.leong@leadershipcoefficient.com
    +65 9817 3080

    Cosmin Galu – Southern & Eastern Europe
    cosmin.galu@leadershipcoefficient.com
    +40 722 316 372

    NETHERLANDS

    Mark Schipper
    mark@verticalq.com
    06 – 10 68 02 80

    Marcel Dols
    marcel@verticalq.com
    06 – 52 41 13 91

    Gwen de Vries
    gwen@verticalq.com
    06 – 46 63 03 07

    Willy Zelen
    willy@verticalq.com
    06 -15 61 09 21

    .

    Paulien Aaldering
    paulien@verticalq.com
    06 – 11 00 19 45

    Heidi Verburg
    heidi@verticalq.com
    06 – 2 18 278 98

    Helina Berghegen
    helina@verticalq.com
    06 – 24467034